BiS: - Business news for the creative coast.

Lowcountry Down Syndrome Society names 2017 board

  • Jason Ambrose
  • Joe Marchese
  • John Bogardus
  • Kristin Nyce
  • Michael Holton Jr.
  • Tom Kenkel
  • Wendy Fears
  • Ben Spitalnick
  • Brian Hussey
  • Harris Martin
  • Bogardus
  • Nyce
  • Holton
  • Kenkel
  • Fears

Lowcountry Down Syndrome board is completed

The Lowcountry Down Syndrome Society has named Candy Bogardus to serve a second year as board president. The 2017 other board officers are: Vice President Ben Spitalnick; Secretary Traci Shreck; Treasurer Brian Hussey, and Past President Joe Marchese. They are joined on the board by Michael Holton Jr., Jason Ambrose and Tom Kenkel, Wendy Fears, Jamie Deen, Kristin Nyce, John Bogardus and Harris Martin.