BiS: BusinessInSavannah.com - Business news for the creative coast.

Staff

If you have any questions concerning Business In Savannah please feel free to contact us.
Newsroom Fax: 912-525-0795

Michael C. Traynor
Publisher
912-652-0268 · BiS Profile
michael.traynor@savannahnow.com

 

Mary Carr Mayle
Senior business reporter
912-652-0324 · BiS Profile
mary.mayle@savannahnow.com

 

Katie Nussbaum
Business reporter
912-652-0314 · BiS Profile
katie.martin@savannahnow.com

 
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Local: 912-236-9511 | Toll free: 800-533-1150
Executive Editor: Susan Catron, 912-652-0327 susan.catron@savannahnow.com
Director of Sales: Chris Corey, 912-652-0243 chris.corey@savannahnow.com
Director of Circulation: David Ellis, 912-652-0428 david.ellis@savannahnow.com

ADVERTISING | Classifieds: 912-652-0225 | Legal: 912-652-0228 | Retail: 912-652-0250

Rachel Gardner
Account Manager / Multimedia Consultant
912-652-0474 · BiS Profile
rachel.gardner@savannahnow.com

 

DIGITAL DEVELOPMENT

Chris A. White
Digital Media Technical Manager
912-652-0463 · BiS Profile
chris.white@savannahnow.com

 


BiS CONTRIBUTORS

Bill Dawers/City Talk

HunterMaclean law firm

HancockAskew accounting

Bea Wray, The Creative Coast

Michael Owens, Tourism Leadership Council

Sarah Todd, nonprofits

Nicholas Mangee, Armstrong economics professor

WebsterRogers accounting

Small Business Development Center (UGA)

Lydia Ramsey, business etiquette

Mike Smith and Richard Barid, estate attorneys

Beth Kinstler, property appraiser