Staff

If you have any questions concerning Business In Savannah please feel free to contact us.

Michael C. Traynor
Publisher
912-652-0268 · BiS Profile
michael.traynor@savannahnow.com

 

Gale Baldwin
Managing Editor/Business Editor
912-652-0300 · BiS Profile
gale.baldwin@savannahnow.com

 

Mary Carr Mayle
Senior business reporter
912-652-0324 · BiS Profile
mary.mayle@savannahnow.com

 

Julia Ritchey
Business reporter
912-652-0362 · BiS Profile
julia.ritchey@savannahnow.com

 

Katie Martin
Newsmakers / Business Calendar
912-236-9511 · BiS Profile
katie.martin@savannahnow.com

 

Newsroom Fax: 912-525-0795

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Local: 912-236-9511 | Toll free: 800-533-1150

Executive Editor: Susan Catron, 912-652-0327 susan.catron@savannahnow.com

VP of Advertising: Tony Bernados, 912-652-0243 tony.bernados@savannahnow.com

Circulation Director: Todd Timmons, 912-652-0428 todd.timmons@savannahnow.com

ADVERTISING

Rachel Gardner
Account Manager / Multimedia Consultant
912-652-0474 · BiS Profile
rachel.gardner@savannahnow.com

 
Classifieds: 912-652-0225
Legal: 912-652-0228
Retail: 912-652-0250

TECHNICAL

Chris A. White
Digital Media Technical Manager
912-652-0463 · BiS Profile
chris.white@savannahnow.com

 


Explore more of Business In Savannah

 

Current weather

Scattered clouds
Jobs
JOBS
Homes
HOMES
Autos
AUTOS
Savannah Deals
DEALS

Sign Up! - BiS Email Newsletter

Recent Job Postings

Loading...


Newest Faces on BiS

Joined: 07/22/2014
rldbtwh's picture
Joined: 07/22/2014
happybusinessinsavannah's picture
Joined: 07/22/2014
bowmanaw's picture
Joined: 07/22/2014
Craigmartin's picture

Business In Savannah | business news for the creative coast